Olympic finals

Tonight is final of the 'Free style Mouse on the Stairs', 'Hide in the Rubbish Bin', and the perennial favourite 'Pick up and Throw by the Tail'. I'd better check these all have tails before we start, the tails are the first casualties followed by the ears.

I'm expecting the little pope will front with energy, speed, agility and power, and win a swag of gold medals.

We has a lot of wit, laughter and progress at work today. The day went quickly, then it was a fast turn around to get to my running group. I'm enjoying it a lot more than I imagined and the strength work is doing wonders for my hip. There's nothing like a run as the day ends and it gets dark.

Looking at the time, I think that's enough procrastination for tonight ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.