Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

AOG16 Heeeelpmeeeeee

"Well folks this is Shirley-Anne Blowsey reporting from the UK Flea relaxation day. My these fleas are something else, I'm bit all over, and I mean all over."
"Here at the bungee jump we are having trouble understanding what Hannibal Flea is screaming. I think from the precipitation falling from this wunnerful blue sky he may have had an akceedent, rescue dogs are on their way."

"Wonderful news from Pretension where Cleetus and Glorious have jumped the broom and several other pages of the Karma Sutra. Members of the PD are quickly taking a shine to Glorious, which is what happened to Cleetus' previous wives. One patrolman commented, "She sure has all her teeth and doesn't need no fancy duds under that fur coat."

PLEASE watch the attached Youtube video of the wedding march being performed by friends of the couple. I thank you. 
Music from Cleetus and Glorious' wedding party

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.