Tiny Tuesday:64

Shellie Shield Bug was pretty happy with her performance at the AOG. She took out the gold for the Standing Still For A Long Time event! The whole family were there and thrilled to see her win! :o)

The shield bugs are hatching in every crevice of this tree. They are tiny and not moving much at the moment just the occasional leg and probably enjoying the touch of sunshine. I'll be keeping my eye on them to see what develops.

Here's a message from Suzanna who is hosting Tiny Tuesday at the moment...
There are 5 Tuesdays in August and this week I have some unexpected travel so I think it might be a good week to have another round of “Blipper’s Choice,” where you will actually get to vote as to who should receive hearts for their Macro entries into Tiny Tuesday. I encourage you to browse through the images that are posted with the tag TT64 and leave your top two selections for me as a comment by no later than Thursday midnight Eastern Daylight time (US). I will post the results with my blip on Friday.
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2212010860858050035

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.