*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 185/366

Scary sleepy selfie
Camera: Fujifilm Instax Mini 70
Film: Fujifilm Instax Mini Film

Had an ace day in Carlisle. I'd never been before so spent a long time looking around the castle and the Museum of Military History which is housed inside the grounds. Called at The Boot and Shoe in Greystoke on the way home. There was a live band on and a good atmosphere... no sign of Tarzan though!

My film photo was a bit of a last minute affair - it was late and Norm was out having a few ales in the bar and I was lazing in bed reading. Suddenly realised I didn't have a film photo so decided to try the scary selfie button on the Instax. I always look terrified on photos - maybe because I prefer to be behind the lens rather than in front of it.

Looking back this was the last day of my holiday before everything went pear-shaped.

Added a few extras.

Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.