waterliefje

By waterliefje

Today I was a running girl....shopping, shopping, shopping ...


Unfortunaly Harmen is having the flue :-( We went to the assistent from the dokter to do some tests and he got some medication so he can feel better next Tuesday when we are flying.
Tomorrow we are going to Maastricht to buy the last things ....
Sunday the kids all coming with the grandchildren ....

Today when I was driving home from the shopping there was a song on the radio ...a xmas song ....I had to pull over the car becourse I started to cry....such a mix off emotions ....
I really want to have the whole family together next Sunday and I really wanna have a xmas feeling .....
I wanted to spent the xmas together with the whole family ....and the moment I realised that it is not possible it brook my hart ....
not becourse we are going on a holiday but the knowlidge it is not possible at all .....
This is the first time the house has no xmas tree .... and the first time I can not enjoy my holiday ......I miss my family so much ...you have no idea ...


ohh yes about this cows. during my shopping the sun was going down and this cows were enjoying the vieuw ....behind the cows in the distance you can see a sparkel from the moon, who was becoming HUGE this evening !
I loved the contrast from the sun in my back and the moon in the front :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.