The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Five Years and Still Going Strong......

I just had to have another Blip Brick made for me, this one was made by the Specials Manager Dave who has now left the company to live in the North West, but he and his lads did me proud.

What can I say, my journey and my journal have seen a lot of stuff in the past 5 years, but the past years has been heart breaking for me as I had to shut my little brickworks in the South East, and recently as I have seen it being destroyed and dismantled.

But when I have finally finished work I will be travelling around trying to meet up with Blippers that I have come into contact with via this brilliant web site.
I might even get abroad and meet up with some of my virtual friends in other countries, many thanks to all the folks that follow my journal and regularly comment.

I have to congratulate all the folks in Blip Central with special mentions to Joe and Graham for all their dedication.
Finally a big thank you to Mrs BM for putting up with my addiction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.