Friends?

This photo is My son's Dog when we met this beautiful gentle giant BernesePoodle. I had never seen this type of dog before and I really liked his disposition, but I would't want such a big dog....it was about the size of a Saint Bernard Dog! AND this couple had two of these dogs!! And they were visiting our area in a motorhome. It was a big motorhome, but it still seemed like a bit much to me. 

Hope you are having a good day; I had such a good day. We took many crabs to my daughter's house for lunch and then the rest to my son's house for dinner. They ate crabmeat as they cracked it  but each gave me a bowl of crabmeat to make into open faced crab/cheese on English Muffins broiled sandwiches......they were very excited to have these yummy treats. We were very happy to have enough crab to share with so many people today. I think we caught about 45 Dungeness Crab this last weekend. But now they are all eaten! (5adults, 8 teenagers ate the last 20 today)

Thanks for your encouraging comments about my little hummer yesterday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.