Stuff I don't understand

I'm not a car person. They're necessary evils like lawn mowers. My eyes glaze over when car discussions or motorsport comes up in conversation.

Seeing this reminded me of my fist car a Morris Minor. The motor had an elegant simplicity and I enjoyed the time inspent with Dad working on it. To a point that is. I had the aptitude but it wasn't backed up with any real depth of interest.

As a team we workes through feedback on the training material and documentation we've done for a new product. We're pretty pleased and we'll celebrate in a week or two.

My working week is over. I have tomorrow off and I head away for a long weekend in the morning. Given I'm still in my running gear and have a bit to do, I'd better get cracking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.