Presents from Chicago

She's Back!
Favourite Mother in Law Betty (Elizabeth on Sundays) arrived back in the UK at 0800 and got back home just before 1100. Her Granddaughter Sheridan and her partner were on the same flight and brought her home so I didn't have to get up at 0500 this morning! Thanks Sher :-)
Betty always brings back presents from her travels despite our protestations before she leaves us. On the other hand, they are always great presents. You can see what she brought for me. R66 Key Ring, R66 magnetic badge and an Angel Biker pin. Love the HD bag too :-)
I've put the R66 things on my bike keyring and fridge and the pin on my leather cut, see extra, it's to the North East of the RBL Riders lions head badge.
Also see extra of her luggage. she went for 4 weeks although you would think she'd gone on a round the world cruise looking at the 2 large, 1 medium and 1 small cases.
Welcome back Betty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.