Me, you and blip

By margaworld

Another flower of the day :)

Yet again not a very exciting entry. I promise after I finish my painful studying period, there will be more exciting pictures following. It is true though that my Granny's garden is beautiful and full of flowers at the moment so it's tempting to just photograph it. This particular photo is one of my Granny's favourite flowers, dahlias and a bumble bee having his or her lunch!

A pretty unproductive day studying-wise but quite pleasant otherwise. Went for a would-you-believe-it sunny walk in the morning to the local park, did a bit of gardening and went for a run in the evening. Not a very exciting Saturday night, but oh well! Better times will come :) It's really not that bad (I'm just being a bit of a drama queen, apologies!)

Great day for Team GB by the way!!!! Making me wish I was in London in the middle of all the excitement. Hope some of you are there, enjoying it all live!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.