Blipmeet Portland Oregon

Fun time meeting California Blippers, MisterS & SoozaDay; Extradays arranged the meet and kendalishere showed up too. Very warm day so we met in an air-conditioned coffee shop and then went to a nearby park with really tall trees for photos. Mr. SoozaDay told us that the tall trees will cause a nice cool breeze AND he was so right.....I had not known that before, did you know that?  And guess what? MisterS is a good friend of my cousin who we just visited about a week ago in Santa Cruz, California. Small world, right?   My extra shot is a sweet baby with her mother in the park.
Thanks for visiting.....I am now thinking how wonderful it would be so fun to meet each and every person I follow on Blip in person!!! I would like to visit each of you all around the world!!!!! I can dream, can't I?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.