Saltandvinegar

By Saltandvinegar

Honeysuckle

I had this Honeysuckle in a pot, it wasn't very happy where it was, so I moved it to just outside my kitchen window, added a bit of new soil and hey presto, it has gone mad. In the last week, it has too many buds on it to count and the flowers and scent are just adorable.
I can't say I've put an 'angle' on it, apart from a close up one. Nevertheless, I still wanted to show you these gorgeous blooms, you can see more in the extra. I just wish we had 'SmellyBlip' and I could send you the beautiful aroma to enjoy also.
Thanks to BikerBear for her continued hard work of sifting and choosing.
WORLD PHOTO DAY in case you didn't know :
I thought I'd just mention that according to FB it is World Photo Day, marking the invention of photography 177 years ago. Wow now that's an achievement, where would we be without photos to capture our memories?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.