Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Drinking water.

It dawned on me that to focus on clean drinking water could be helpful.
Many of us have been strongly doing our heart centred best to campaign against fracking.
Each time I drink clean water I am thankful that here in Lancashire, a humble poor part of Britain, many have so far stood against the pure horror , both psychological and actual, that the process and poisoning of our precious ~God given water  means.
How in the name of Heaven, when countries like America, have already shown us quality pictures of the horrors this fracking causes, how indeed can any political party of group of human beings ever think it is fine.
It simply is never fine. I do not usually rant but this needed saying.
I hope the day is kind wherever you are blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.