Flower Friday 19

The daisies are out in full force since we had that day of sun. Everywhere I look they are smiling out.

Took this shot with the phone this morning and then late this afternoon my camera was ready (YAY)!!! I zoomed over there and picked it up but by the time I got back and finished up at work and went and got something for dinner it was dark and cold and raining again so the camera will have to wait until tomorrow! :o)

So thrilled to have it back in my hands!! A connector had come off internally which stopped the wifi working which I rely on to get my images off. It's a known issue but the online shop that sold me the camera turned out to be an overseas shop so the warranty wasn't valid in Australia. Never mind it only cost $110.00 so all in all not too dramatic.

I'm falling asleep here so I'll have to catch up with you all over the weekend ;;o))

Thanks to Anni of Biker Bear for hosting Flower Friday! :o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.