Poetography

By Similarinterest

Comfy.

This is Batman looking very comfy. She was, she's so tiny that her feet hover off the ground when she lies on the bed this way round. She's unbelievably cute. She's gone to france today, three days driving, that won't be fun for her. Hah. Aw, I really miss her already. She'll be back in two and a half weeks though, which is good. I suppose. God it's going to be hell. I'll take over on poetry.

~

Bienvenue.

We stand silent,
closed mouth, closed eyes.
foreheads pressed close,
noses align.

Pendulum hearts swing
side to side, I can feel you breathe
sorrow filled sighs
echo, as I wave to you.

I don't hate you,
I want to run back to that platform
down the rusted tracks, abandoned.
I love you, where have you been?

Where have you gone.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.