fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

For Blipper JohnSmiley....

HAPPY SECOND BLIP BIRTHDAY!    Here's a link to a dear friend and fellow blipper's site who is celebrating his second blip birthday...He's a great fellow humanitarian, a very decent young man, son of my best friend, a stand up guy who has seen his share of sorrows as well as joys....more rough times than he's deserved of late so today I want to celebrate him and his blip site!   Stop by if you can to say congratulations...blip has meant so much to this young man and he puts his heart and soul into all his blips.  
   I had a lovely day with his mom ....walking at the botanical gardens where I took this flower picture, then movie---Florence Jenkins---hilarious and poignant true story, and a beach side lunch where I overate:)  Have a great weekend!  It's too dang hot out...almost 100degrees here.  I need more ice cream:)
  thank you again to Biker Bear!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.