Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Raindrops on Roses

I had a visit with the ophthalmologist today.  She did a complete exam by shining bright lights into my dilated pupils.  Other than "age related changes" everything is normal.  The only problem is that my vision has been blurry all day, even now (10 hours since the appointment).  I'm hoping a good night's sleep will help! 

Sadly, I wasn't able to cover any AOG events today, and it's been raining.  So I grabbed my umbrella and went out for a quick blip in the rose garden for Flower Friday.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting!  And thanks to everyone who left comments and stars on yesterday's blip.  I will respond individually and catch up on your journals tomorrow when I will hopefully be able to see better.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.