Changwon Sunrise

Back-blip 4 of 5.....

I didn't sleep so well last night but what a pleasant surprise when I pulled back the curtains. It was tricky getting a decent shot with the compact and the strong reflections from the glass, plus I couldn't hang around as we had to pack ready for our return journey, check out of the hotel and meet with our local supplier.

The meeting went well followed by an excellent lunch at our host's facility. Our resident colleague dropped us back at Changwon train station for the three-hour bullet train leg to Seoul and the short hop to Seoul airport where we took the hotel courtesy bus for our overnight stay.

I've added an extra of the sunrise and a couple of the hotel, which I'd liked to have spent some time at with the SLR and tripod - very interesting architecture and features. I had some processing fun with one of them too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.