1000

Alright then....it seems I've taken and posted a photo for 1000 days consecutively.  Keep your eyes on the prize and all that, eh?

...What do you mean there's no prize?  What, not even a beer?.........a packet of biscuits perhaps?......oh alright then, a single biscuit.  Better be a fig roll or a custard cream, mind.

This is not photoshop, by the way.  Its me staring at the number 1000 on my laptop.  The image was mirror flipped.  I had planned something much more ambitious for this momentous occasion but the penguins escaped, my unicycle has a flat tyre, my tnt is damp from all the rain, and my crack team of physicists and mathematicians informed me at the last minute that they believed a trifle that large would not be possible under standard gravity.

Some of you might have noticed I comment less than I used to on your photos.  I don't love you all any less, it's just life getting in the way sometimes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.