boldsans

By rubyjones

Captured.

So I'm sitting in my bedroom while builders are doing cool things to my bathroom. Thing is I can't go to the kitchen as it means they have to clear everything up from the hallway, and I can't go to the loo. Because there isn't one attached right now. And I don't think it would be cool to have a shit in the new loo waiting in the hallway. The bedroom is the only place that far enough away from the noise too. So I'm playing music loudly like a grumpy teenager. Slightly conscious (as you are) of sharing your musical tastes with people you don't really know. I'm going through a heavily retro period at the mo, and will fight anyone to the death for my right to play the Isley Bros at anytime of day. Then there's my thing about only using my iPhone for photos from now on. Not loving it to be honest. But this is the new/old me. Or the old/new me. And this is how I mean to go on. Or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.