a pane in the glass

or a window of opportunity.   I couldn't decide on the best title....

So, an early morning drive up to Worksop to stay with Rafi and co.  
Kiera, Rafi's eldest sister moved in to her new home in Hillsborough today. We all drove over in the afternoon to check the house out and then all nine of us descended on Sheffield city centre for a meal at Cosmo, which is a rather chaotic  "all you can eat" establishment.    It was all jolly good fun and very tasty.   

We were all pooped by the time we got back to Worksop.   Rather behind with all blip matters :-/

Talking of pooped and behind it was highly amusing to see quite a number of punters in the restaurant walking about with toilet paper stuck to the bottom of their shoes.  I myself spent a few moments trying wrestle a clump off my own shoe.    Things like that appeal to my very puerile sense of humour.     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.