*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 196/366

Taking a couple of hours off :)
Camera: Fujifilm Instax Mini 70
Film: Fujifilm Instax Mini Film

Took Moo down to our local health centre in the morning to get her referred to the hospital for her broken shoulder. It's all a bit confusing at the moment with her having 2 separate health issues to be dealt with.

The doctor was really nice and very helpful. We were there quite a while and she sorted everything out for us and answered a few questions we had about both her shoulder and the PEs. We came away feeling comforted and more positive about things.

It was a lovely sunny day so after lunch Norm and I went out for a little drive to do a bit of shopping at Sainsbugs and we went to one of our favourite pubs, The Elm Tree at Elmton. Had a lovely pint in the sunshine and chilled out for a bit.

My dad told me I was like "Matron" in the Carry On films today. He meant it in a bad way but I'm took it as a compliment. I love Hattie Jacques. One of my heroes.

Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.