*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 206/366

Evening stroll
Camera: Fujifilm Instax Mini 70
Film: Fujifilm Instax Mini Film

Mum made Sunday lunch today (with only a little help). The way she just gets on with stuff and her veg prep with only one arm is amazing :)

It was another stunning evening, South Yorkshire is certainly blessed with sunsets, so we all went out for a stroll before heading back for pudding.

Today while I was dusting the bookcases I found a family bible published in 1634 and books of handwritten cello music by my Great Grandfather (circa the 1880s) and my Great Great Great Grandfather (from the early 1800s). I was flabbergasted. They are so beautifully written, especially bearing in mind they would have had very little education.

Added an extra of the pretty sunset.

Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.