CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Its not goodbye its see you soon

Today will be my last consecutive blip!  I have decided that I need to take a little break from blip.  Not an easy decision to make but one that has been on the cards for quite some time.
I have rather a lot on with work, personal stuff and life in general..... I am not spending the right time doing the right things and I am certainly not taking the photos I want to be taking. 
I am not stopping completely and I will be dropping in and looking at journals, I just won’t be putting myself under pressure to find a blip!  If and when I have something to share, I will be sure to be back!

So for now, there will be no Oscar speech as it’s not goodbye it is just see you soon.

I hope you understand.

xx



xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.