LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Junk...

I had planned a day at home but decided to go on the hunt for a standard lamp in a new junk shop over in Dunfermline so I called on Ruby to see if she fancied a jolly out of town.

We both spent a fiver... mine went on this random book from the place in South Queensferry and Ruby will no doubt blip her purchase at some point. We know how to have fun I can tell you!

I should probably apologise to her in advance cause this morning I felt a bit of a tickle in my throat and there were definitely a few sneezy moments during the day. It's now half nine and I've got a full blown cold. *sigh* I suspect that's what I get for surviving on coffee and fags and wine for the last week. I sincerely hope I've not shared my germs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.