Sieze the day

By Mario

Dr Dick

This is My Doctor Richard Desmond Price, Anthetist, Obstetrician, General Practicioner, Medical Advisor to the New Zealand Mountain Safety Council, Gentleman and Conquorer of Everest. Dick has been to the top of the world once and attempted Mt Everest 6 times in total.Dick is showing a graph indicating the seriousness of the flu at present,the huge spike in the graph indicates our region South Canterbury over the rest of the Canterbury Region. A few swabs a chat and a sick note for my boss and I was on my way again. I am feeling much better this evening so I should be able to respond to your comments and images over the next couple of days.Yesterday was the worst I have been in years and today I mangaged to eat 6 pieces of toast 2 for breakfast 2 for lunch and 2 when I got hungry this afternoon good sign. I have just eaten half of last nights dinner so I am on the road to recovery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.