Smell

Mono mondays theme was "smell", one of the five senses.
So it was an easy decission to make Omo my victim - but it was really hard to get him, because he wanted to eat not to smell...and after some mistrails he refused to look after the cheese at all. Dogs....
But finally I got my blip and Omo got the cheese :-D

Todays extra blip is a cruel one. Be warned!
While we were eating outside, suddenly a wasp was fighting with a big fly. I ran for the camera but when I was back the fight was over. The fly has lost and the wasp was deviding the fly into pieces. Then it flew away with a big piece. Brrrrr! Nature can be so cruel.

One of this bad days. I feel like the fly. Family trubles. One son acting like an asshole, his ex-girlfriend in destroyied feelings, A lot of work here seems to be needless (I blip loads of things and set them in dropbox, in order that the grandchildren can decide what they whant to have from their grandparents bequest - and I get almost no reaction, argh!), I'm much too slow and everytjing I do is wrong, T. broke her glasses, couldn't reach our optician... I hate those days...
No time for blip, again no commenting, sorry for that! Tomorrow better...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.