Into the sun....

I was feeling ok this morning but went down hill quickly.. Not sure if something I ate, medication or...  Slept much longer than normal.. Dealing with a shin splint, flippy floppy tummy and...

On the good news front I finally got a hold of the powers that be in our new corporate office back east.. Just two more documents and I can go back to work.. Things aren't as easy as they used to be.. Wednesday morning it will be faxed off and then once received and approved then I could go back to work.. Hoping for working this weekend then...

I am very humbled on how high on the popular pages my last few blips have gone up.. Thank each and everyone of you very very much

Needing a photo I stepped out side and this is the first bird I saw.. directed sitting in (soaking up) the sun...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.