Power

Lots of it. Who would have guessed we had so much of it to carry. Well, I should have known, I blipped these lines a while ago.

Which made me think, the power of a photo. I purposely chose this shot, ramped a few settings, made it black and white, and it's got an industrial (maybe) feel about it. I also took a shot of the lines and pylons looking up against the blue sky. One was "dark", one was "sunny". Who knows why I went dark ...

Meeting out in Darfield this morning. Really interesting as it's not just a new site, it's challenging potentially the way wholesalers/retailers function together. Again, who has the power, or who should? The consumer in reality, they are making choices that constantly challenge our traditional shopping models.

Interesting stuff, to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.