Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

65 Balloons......

Thought I had better Blip these huge 65 balloons before they deflate completely....we've had them since Saturday lunchtime and even managed to get them home on the bus after our meal...much fun had trying not to attack people with them on the bus!

It seems like an age ago that we were in Australia and celebrating hubby's actual birthday whilst in Palm Cove....some amazing memories of a fantastic trip.....

Well back to reality and our usual routine of going to the gym, wandering into town and eating lots of lunches out!  It's a great life and I feel that we are truly blessed......I am very aware that there are lots of people out there who are struggling with lots of challenges just now and my heart goes out to them all.....it certainly is a time to count your blessings and I am eternally grateful for my reasonable health and a relatively comfortable life.....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.