Beautiful swim on a beautiful Day + 1

Well I was happy this morning, I went for my swim, I parked my car just behind this boat, so no distance to walk. I sit on my chair to get ready ;0)
As I arrived there was a Dad with his 3 children just coming out from their swim. So I knew they would be around for a while, in fact I said to them oh lovely I'm glad you are around for a while as I don't like to swim alone, they were taking their time getting changed and as they were about to leave I was on my way back in, I think they got ready slowly especially for me ;0) still a lot of nice people around. They left as I was just about to get out. It was high tide and quite a swell. This is not a beach but a fisherman's pier. But it suits me ;0)) and it was so lovely there at high tide.
I am sure many of you would like to have swam with me, come on over then ;0)
I went back for another swim this afternoon!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.