Picture this..

By northernlass261

Still A Pair!

A trip to Roquetas to the Shopping Centre this morning looking for Al some Polo Shirts and myself, well - something - going out on Wednesday and Thursday!   Never see anything I like on these occasions!

Nothing Al liked in his size and I tried on two tops but made no purchases!   The sales are ending and the new Autumn/Winter stock is filling the shelves already.

However, the reason for the Blip today is that when I was trying  the Tops on, taking off the second one, one of the above earrings flew off!   Oddly enough I found the butterfly back easily enough but could not find the earring despite an extensive search around my cubicle and others.   

A lady came out of one of the cubicles and must have thought I was mad, looking under curtains to see if they were occupied.   Anyway when I explained, she joined in the search, suggesting the clothes I had taken off, the ones I had tried on and then she pointed down my cleavage!!   Guess what, there nestling in my Bra - one earing!!

So I still have a pair!   So Tiny Tuesday sorted!

On a serious note I would have been upset if I hadn't have found it as they were a gift some years ago from my mum for a birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.