creative lenna

By creativelenna

In-camera double exposure

Trisharooni reminded me of my Olympus E-M10's capability to do Double Exposures IN the camera, while you are shooting! It's a little different than putting two photos together post-shooting, but I so enjoyed....

And, I can share my new car with you, yes -with banana leaves sprouting out of it, ha! This is a new Subaru Forester with tons of safety features. It has a back-up camera, cross traffic warning, lane departure warning, brake assist (in case of emergency), and blind spot detection for passing cars sneaking up on you and more. I had driven older models of Foresters (steve had one) and previously I owned a Subaru Outback. But in this newer Forester model I was so comfortable sitting up higher (like a truck) and it felt safer. Steve said I should go for it and so I did. :o) 
It was time, my Outback was a 2009. I am very happy with Subaru vehicles. I guess so, this is my 5th one! 

I have 4 additional blipfoto journal entries from the past few days if you have time, that I just posted. Use the left arrow at top to view them! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.