jac1954

By jac1954

Layler one of the guests at my Cat Hotel.

Very pretty puss 
she is very slinky just like my Ettienne although he is a bit taller,
it is funny when you have so many different cats in one place
you see so many ways of cats, 
Layler although smaller than the rest,she is boss girls rule it would seem.

All my glands have come up on my left side from my jaw donwards so I asked the dr,s receptionist as I had been bitten by the Kitten Gwennie last weds when I caught her,could it be related I have had terrible headaches and jaw aches since friday,
She suggested I go to the minor injuries unit at clacton I may need to have a tetanus jab,so not worth seeing a dr then . no.
so off we went I am looking after my grandson Teddy today, so off we all went grandad to so he could be in the waiting room with teds.
saw a nurse she checked me out and said she did not think the bite and my condition were connected, but she took my blood pressure and said it was a bit high and needs monitoring, she asked who my Dr was and phoned the surgery and made me an appointment for later today.
so now been in a circle. she felt as I did that I have a virus and blood pressure causing the head banning. I did consider have a check yesterday but knew I would not get appt so late in day after work.
I am supposed to do a deep clean with my two daughters at 4pm said I would come after check. but I have been grounded , see what happens role reversal they now tell me when I can or cannot do, love them x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.