Watching the world go by

Today we met up with a number of Blippers in Stratford. It was really nice to meet Ellaphant and Adam for the first time who were visiting from The Netherlands.   Also on parade were Hildasrose and Rob,  JDO,  Hillyblips,  OldJoe( lapsed Blipper),  Black Tulip and JJ and AH14.  (Thanks for the cut and paste Jane!).


It was scorching hot and we wandered down the river as far as the weir (which I am ashamed to say I didn't know existed.  How long have I lived here?)


I liked the colour of this lady's top but as soon as I took up position she asked if she was in my way and did I want her to move?


When I explained that she provided nice foreground interest she said she was also a keen photographer so understood.


My extra was a rather nice open window spotted by HildasRose and no,  before you ask,  the lamp was not red.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.