Early this morning...

...when I awoke, I took this photo. The sky looked really interesting, but to be honest it was too early for the iPhone to cope with these lighting conditions. So, I thought, never mind I am out all day, I will find something better.

But it was a busy day...sourcing some stuff from various places; then sorting something out in person; then meeting with a friend I had not seen in weeks; and on the way home sourcing some more stuff; then going into a firm who have recently made a big mess of some stuff and not done what I had paid them to do nearly causing me some very serious problems, anyway I let them know the doo doo they nearly landed me in (which I had only extricated myself from with some concentrated effort on my part) and politely sorted them out; sourced something else; then found an organic farm shop and ordered some stuff I was interested in; and when I got home I crashed out on my bed and went out like a light.

Just woke up now 20:30, to the sun setting, dramatic clouds which lasted all of 5 seconds, and now very dark cloud cover is blanketing everywhere.

So, did I take another photo during the day...I didn't have time! I thought I was going to have more breathing space in the day...

So this is my contribution for WildWed21!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.