MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Beach with a moody sky

I had the day off and decided to tak a stroll on the beach to pass some time away. Alas sitting in the garden wasn't to be as the heavens opened just as I got back!

I didn't think I'd get anything down there, but the light was good and the sky was brewing up for the downpour that came soon after so I got some decent shots whilst I paddled.

Holiday makers are making the best of it (as I used to do when I holidayed here as a child) and the beaches were still full, despite the prospect of a downpour!

Bumped in to friends who had rented a beach hut, at least they had a shelter. Sadly, my favourite beach huts have been painted white now. Such a shame as they have lost the kisch that made them so photogenic!

I've got tomorrow off work as well, don't care if it rains or shines as being off work is the main thing! Huzzar! =)

Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.