Rolling, rolling, rolling down a river

Well not quite a river but there was rain last night and this morning and the daffodils were dripping. A good chance to get out the tripod and macro lens and see what I could capture. Better in large.
 
Little else done today other than sort photos into a slideshow to show Trev the WW1 exhibitions on the TV via the USB stick.I did get to the walking group meeting but no walk. Some phone calls and emails and a look through my second Blurb book recording the second year on Blipfoto.
 
I bought one thing in Wellington and that was a new camera bag to fit the dslr and the extra macro lens all in one bag. So got that sorted too.
 
Finally, I slept like a log last night in my own bed. Wonderful to go away but lovely to come home too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.