OldTimer

By OldTimer

Swirling Perfume, AT61,

This morning before putting last nights props away decided to take a single perfume bottle in case I did not get any other opportunities through the day and I did not. So here we have a perfume twirl and in extras the original image. It is really quite fun. After 10 pm so just as well I had something up my sleeve. It is supposed to represent fun so I thought the fun part is actually creating an abstract out of an image, the second thought was of the fun I have had going out to special events wearing this special Jadore  Perfume.
Today as well as housework I went into town to visit my sister who has had a knee replacement this week. She looked so much better today and was up walking on crutches and only had it done Monday.
Tonight I have been watching Rugby with my friend on her sky TV. Otago beat Wellington so I was well pleased as am a died in the wool Otago fan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.