La vida de Annie

By Annie

Pinzas para la cabello

It gets really hot sitting at the computer desk in the mornings, with the sun streaming in through the window there. I can't bear having my hair over my neck and shoulders when it's like that, and tend to pin it up with whatever's to hand - today it was clothespegs. Drove to see the evening market in Es Mercadal, hoping for some interesting shots of the stalls and the sunset over the mountain. Unfortunately I couldn't even get out of the car, as every car park, street and piece of wasteground was full of vehicles. The market looked good too, from the brief glimpses I got as I drove round aimlessly. I don't remember it being this busy last year or the year before; too many tourists by far. Anyway, the peg shot is all I got today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.