On the road again....

Moving in is so much harder than moving out... Piling things in bags to sort later is easy. Straitening things out and putting in the right place along with securing stuff is something else. 

My experiment with the Cummins motor is over. I could never really figure it out how to drive it right. Now I am back to a Detroit motor. Haven't missed a gear yet... Oh, yes a different truck... Still a Freightliner though. 

Lots of legal changes at work I had to get caught up with. Finding and fixing three things wrong with the truck. A fire extinguisher expired, no "chip" on the windshield and no chains on the truck...

Since time spent getting the truck road ready in on duty, I was just given a short run to Portland.. The bears were happy to be rolling along too.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.