At Last

By 8

Charlie's Smoking

And in more ways than one. Here he is with E in his specially constructed smoking shed - according to his missus he wanted it to be this small - is all am saying :-)
Please note E's hand under his coat hiding ( he thinks) his pipe :-)
And in extras - Charlies other passion - something we do have in common - Jethro Tull. But whereas I have three albums - well - see Charlie's.
The wardrobe type cupboard contains every cd/dvd/vinly 33 and 45 rpm Ian Anderson ever made in any country and any edition... all Jethro Tull...  I kid you not.
In the other extra is the album This Was... Charlie's versions of it... love his special way of coding. He told me my version of this album is worth £100 - how cool is that??? Not that I'd ever part with it.
It was an honour to meet such an avid and dedicated collector.
And he and his wife bought my painting - Storm in a Teacup too. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.