Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Film Star Friday 16 - The Incredible Journey

Thought I'd have a go at Beewriter's Film Star Friday challenge today as I couldn't find any wild flowers for Flower Friday. I saw a number dogs running around in the distance down at L'Etacq where I stopped before going to buy my new spuds for tea tonight. I quite liked this shot as it looks like they could be going off on an incredible journey to look for their humans, although I'm not sure what happen to the cat!

In other news The Aphid got his IGCSE result in the post this morning. He got an A for his Physics exam, the only one he did this year. Really, really thrilled for him especially as he's home educated and has done a lot of hard work with Rik for this. Well done! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.