Blackheath Choir Festival

Trisharooni has invited me to assist her in photographing the Blackheath Choir Festival this weekend.

Now that I see the amount of work involved (16 concerts over 4 different venues) I realize she obviously had to ask someone but I am flattered nevertheless.

It is a rather daunting task following in her footsteps but It will be a great experience and nothing like being able to sit in the front row and take photos with a clear conscience.

She was doing tonight's session but I went over for the second half for a practice run. It was hard to fully concentrate on the music as well but I was still aware it was very good.

PS. Can I  please get away with a collective thank you for your comments, stars and hearts for my wombat and water yesterday seeing I have a busy weekend coming up  But I do very much appreciate them all.


And by the way, I didn't go to the farm today but Mr isbi reported the wombat was again out and about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.