Having ......

Thursday 25th August 2016        (backblip)

....... fun in the sun!

Thanks to youoregon1 for hosting this great challenge!

Funnily I had quite a job coming up with something for today's Abstract Thursday challenge ...... this weeks theme is 'Fun' ...... how hard could that be? The answer is very ...... I had several ideas ..... none of which worked out as I wanted ..... including a Teddy Bear picnic but they wouldn't sit still  ...... so in desperation I give you two butterflies 'having fun in the sun' ...... I did have great fun faffing with this & rather like the end result :-)

For those interested I have added an Expressionist filter.

I think I have managed to catch up with you all now ...... hopefully normal service will now be resumed!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)


I have also backblipped yesterday's ...... hope you will have a look :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.