The moment...

... when you realize that commercials are lying to you.
Yesterdays AT theme was "fun" and I had a nice idea, similar to this 
commercial . I wanted to blip T. through  a spoon ful of jello.In the commercial it mades a funny sight. But I had neighter enough sun nor any jello, because it was too late. So today I bought some ready jello and
I had to learn:
In reality it is impossible to blip through jello to create nice reflections.
You will only reflect yourselve.
In almost 30° jello gets melted.
Melting jello is very slippery.
Omo likes jello which is fallen into the gras.
Warm and liquid jello isn't a culinaric highlight.
T. is almost a patient modell...almost. She hates the sun in her eyes.
Commercials are fake!
You can fail and have fun at the same time :-D

Later I tried to get a nice blip and I learned that I feel little ants which are crawling over my arm. If you like, you can see such a smal ant in the extra. No ant or blippers are hurt for this capture :-P..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.