my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

mast (phallus)

Not a particularly exciting shot today. I had my camera in my pocket all day but never got it out until the walk home when I took 20 or so. This won against some fairly interesting photos of more uninteresting things - orange barriers surrounding pipe works in the road, the side of a building...

I remember thinking, just after I took this, that it looked faintly phallic. what do you think?

I'm also going to take this opportunity to rant about car drivers having no awareness of pedestrians. Car + speed + puddle= soaked pedestrian. I was on my way to meet husband at the pub and actually got soaked inside my jacket - right through the face hole - yuk!

Finally, let us celebrate the return of Scarlet Haberdashery. It's her birthday today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.