Sporticus

By don_T

New Eyelashes...oh my!

Busy busy day at work with so few people in the office. I had a great lunch and catch up with a good girlfriend. After work i went to my long awaited eyelash appointment. I was so naive, i had no idea this whole world existed...wow! Where have i been? Obviously i dont have daughters! A friend recommended this lady and she was very good. 90 minutes later i had 90 new fake mink eyelashes each glued to the base of each of my own eyelashes, with the caveat i dont sweat or get them wet for 24 hrs and dont put anything oilbased on them ever. I have a follow up appointment in 3 weeks to fill in the ones that i have lost. I have a big gala to attend on Sept 25 and want to have them for that, as well as my 4 days houseboating in British Columbia next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.