pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Front Page

Didn't sleep well on Saturday night, was still pumped full of energy.

Sunday morning saw me up and about early and gushing about what had happened in that stadium the night before!

Then, post breakfast croissant the unthinkable happened and I went for a jog.

What was left of me post-jog was not particularly good and I found myself cursing Mo Farah's very name!

Anyway, I rallied and paid a visit to the shop as I wanted to pick up a souvenir paper. The photos on the front pages were difficult to pick from, but for me this one from The Times dipped its head over the line before everybody else!

There's also a cracking shot of Greg Rutherford inside which makes it look like he's jumping over the stadium.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.