Wash out

This afternoon I popped down to my sisters as she was having another BBQ to say goodbye to my Nephew and his family as they are flying back home to america in the morning. The only stipulation was bring your own brolly as the good old British weather put paid to an outside BBQ. 
This shot shows my brother-in-law  Steve making the most of it dancing under the giant brolly. 
Due to the weather it was a short stay as my Mum who had been there most of the afternoon was finding things a bit to much  so I took her home and spent some time with her at her flat. Back home and having a relaxing evening and a few beers now.

Weather permitting I hope to go taking pictures of this years  Steam punk festival  around the Cathedral area of the city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.